ramips: mark toggle input on EX6150 as a switch
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 23:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
The Netgear EX6150 has an Access Point/Extender switch. Set it as
an EV_SW. Otherwise when it's set to Access Point, it will trigger
failsafe mode during boot.

Fixes: FS#3590
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7621_netgear_ex6150.dts

index 8fce1d7..2bf858b 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@
                        label = "AP/Extender toggle";
                        gpios = <&gpio 48 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        linux,code = <BTN_0>;
+                       linux,input-type = <EV_SW>;
                        /* Active when switch is set to "Access Point" */
                };
        };