mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
73edb22 mt76: discard early received packets if not running yet
0b8d1dd mt76: fix beacon timer drift

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 7d723b9..c22db16 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e87f925667a2c68e6a5a1f55e3a92c9e10570e61
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7f6118d033785b509e25540fafd0166076e98b8f1d9baceab4c532e6f9d537b3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0b8d1ddec926bf212f6d665d2dcfb0effd1b3c66
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=05cbccc8d7c1e7c3ceb95c8446ea1bda52353ff49df0e9cac8d9a8b40058622f
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1