ath79: WNDR3700 v1/v2: make u-boot env partition writable
authorMichal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 18:54:31 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
Remove read-only flag from U-boot environment partition for Netgear
WNDR3700 v1 and v2 so u-boot-envtools can modify data there.

Signed-off-by: Michal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 6227c8d1bf41739586969c3102897a7ba179114d)

target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7161_netgear_wndr3700.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7161_netgear_wndr3700v2.dts

index ac6f236..75c68d8 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
        partition@50000 {
                label = "u-boot-env";
                reg = <0x050000 0x020000>;
-               read-only;
        };
 
        partition@70000 {
index 76ef300..9b7e040 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
        partition@50000 {
                label = "u-boot-env";
                reg = <0x050000 0x020000>;
-               read-only;
        };
 
        partition@70000 {