ath79: add LED migration for several Archer Cxx devices
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
Several Archer Cxx devices were using board-specific LED names in
ar71xx, which were changed to "tp-link:*" in ath79.

This patch adds migration for them.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/uci-defaults/04_led_migration

index 4e4e91c..b23e5f7 100644 (file)
@@ -10,13 +10,19 @@ case "$board" in
 engenius,epg5000)
        migrate_leds ":wlan-2g=:wlan2g" ":wlan-5g=:wlan5g"
        ;;
-tplink,archer-c7-v2)
-       migrate_leds ":blue:=:green:"
-       ;;
+tplink,archer-c25-v1|\
+tplink,archer-c58-v1|\
+tplink,archer-c59-v1|\
+tplink,archer-c59-v2|\
+tplink,archer-c60-v1|\
+tplink,archer-c60-v2|\
 tplink,archer-c7-v4|\
 tplink,archer-c7-v5)
        migrate_leds "^$boardonly:=tp-link:"
        ;;
+tplink,archer-c7-v2)
+       migrate_leds ":blue:=:green:"
+       ;;
 tplink,re355-v1)
        migrate_leds "re355:=tp-link:"
        ;;