ath79: fix case statement in 01_leds
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 00:35:17 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 00:38:51 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
Fix a missing 'end-of-case' recently introduced in 01_leds

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 699e5f8..c5ea726 100755 (executable)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ comfast,cf-e110n-v2)
        ucidef_set_led_rssi "rssimediumlow" "RSSIMEDIUMLOW" "$boardname:red:rssimediumlow" "wlan0" "26" "100"
        ucidef_set_led_rssi "rssimediumhigh" "RSSIMEDIUMHIGH" "$boardname:green:rssimediumhigh" "wlan0" "51" "100"
        ucidef_set_led_rssi "rssihigh" "RSSIHIGH" "$boardname:green:rssihigh" "wlan0" "76" "100"
+       ;;
 dlink,dir-859-a1)
        ucidef_set_led_switch "internet" "WAN" "$boardname:green:internet" "switch0" "0x20"
        ;;