xz: Update to 5.2.3
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
Update xz to 5.2.3

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/xz/Makefile

index 3afc108..b803d5c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=xz
-PKG_VERSION:=5.2.2
+PKG_VERSION:=5.2.3
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/lzmautils \
                http://tukaani.org/xz
-PKG_HASH:=6ff5f57a4b9167155e35e6da8b529de69270efb2b4cf3fbabf41a4ee793840b5
+PKG_HASH:=fd9ca16de1052aac899ad3495ad20dfa906c27b4a5070102a2ec35ca3a4740c1
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1