kernel: add 32bit x86 HYPER-V support
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:36:02 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
[refresh config]
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/x86/generic/config-default

index fa430cf..f6cd62f 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ CONFIG_BLK_DEV_SR=y
 # CONFIG_BOOTPARAM_HOTPLUG_CPU0 is not set
 CONFIG_CLKDEV_LOOKUP=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK=y
+CONFIG_CONNECTOR=y
 # CONFIG_CPU_HOTPLUG_STATE_CONTROL is not set
 CONFIG_CPU_IDLE_GOV_MENU=y
 CONFIG_CPU_RMAP=y
@@ -113,6 +114,7 @@ CONFIG_FB_CFB_IMAGEBLIT=y
 CONFIG_FB_CMDLINE=y
 CONFIG_FB_DEFERRED_IO=y
 CONFIG_FB_EFI=y
+CONFIG_FB_HYPERV=y
 # CONFIG_FB_I810 is not set
 CONFIG_FB_SYS_COPYAREA=y
 CONFIG_FB_SYS_FILLRECT=y
@@ -155,7 +157,17 @@ CONFIG_HAVE_KVM_MSI=y
 CONFIG_HDMI=y
 CONFIG_HIBERNATE_CALLBACKS=y
 CONFIG_HID_BATTERY_STRENGTH=y
+CONFIG_HID_GENERIC=y
+CONFIG_HID_HYPERV_MOUSE=y
 CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU=y
+CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI=y
+CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_ACPI=y
+# CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_ACPI_IBM is not set
+# CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_COMPAQ is not set
+# CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_CPCI is not set
+# CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_IBM is not set
+CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_PCIE=y
+# CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_SHPC is not set
 CONFIG_HPET=y
 CONFIG_HPET_MMAP=y
 # CONFIG_HP_ACCEL is not set
@@ -165,7 +177,13 @@ CONFIG_HVC_XEN=y
 CONFIG_HVC_XEN_FRONTEND=y
 CONFIG_HWMON=y
 CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIRTIO=y
+CONFIG_HYPERV=y
 CONFIG_HYPERVISOR_GUEST=y
+CONFIG_HYPERV_BALLOON=y
+CONFIG_HYPERV_KEYBOARD=y
+CONFIG_HYPERV_NET=y
+CONFIG_HYPERV_STORAGE=y
+CONFIG_HYPERV_UTILS=y
 CONFIG_I2C=y
 CONFIG_I2C_ALGOBIT=y
 CONFIG_I2C_BOARDINFO=y
@@ -275,6 +293,7 @@ CONFIG_PNPACPI=y
 # CONFIG_PNPBIOS is not set
 CONFIG_PNP_DEBUG_MESSAGES=y
 CONFIG_PREEMPT_NOTIFIERS=y
+CONFIG_PROC_EVENTS=y
 # CONFIG_PVPANIC is not set
 CONFIG_QUEUED_RWLOCKS=y
 CONFIG_QUEUED_SPINLOCKS=y