uclient: Update to 2016-12-09
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 00:13:31 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:06:13 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
Brings in the following changes:

52d955fd802a remove obsolete mac os x /opt/local include/library search path
a4e49b4163b2 Fix unused results warnings
48cfff3fbec9 uclient-http: send correct "Host:" header if port is set

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/libs/uclient/Makefile

index 0b4a1c1..1fa089a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uclient.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-07-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ccb314db2e99463de15eed9d7626360d82aec4d2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=76102eabb687fa34369b2216f6b379ff56fcc835e3e89cbd21dcc150ffbc9071
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=52d955fd802a4d990b7ff9116f02ff52aa63ffec
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b96f53ccaa62a229e818be836bb4fc85aa4a1ce257fd41fbdbf4e31a959c641f
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=ustream-ssl