ramips: fix D-Link DIR-615 H1 switch port mapping
authorMirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
Reuse a device-specific switch port mapping which also applies to the
D-Link DIR-615 H1.

Signed-off-by: Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 7493812..67f2b49 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        case $board in
        11acnas|\
        d-team,newifi-d2|\
+       dir-615-h1|\
        w2914nsv2|\
        zbt-we2026)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \