busybox: enable truncate on bcm53xx target
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
It's needed for optimized sysupgrade. On host machine this change
increased busybox size by 4096 B.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 547f1ec25af59f9e69ae3cb69d1312e63138d4bf)

package/utils/busybox/Config-defaults.in

index c715e4b..36731f2 100644 (file)
@@ -843,6 +843,7 @@ config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_TRUE
        default y
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_TRUNCATE
        bool
+       default y if TARGET_bcm53xx
        default n
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_TTY
        bool