ltq-atm: add missing dependency to kmod-ltq-adsl-*-mei
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 07:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
Commit 2e496876c60 fixed the generation of the depends line for external
kernel modules which makes it possible for the build system to
automatically detect this missing dependency.

This fixes the packaging of kmod-ltq-atm for the ar9, xway and
xway-legacy subtarget.

Fixes: FS#1124

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-atm/Makefile

index fa66931..467e21c 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,8 @@ define KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/ltq_atm_$(1).ko
 endef
 
-KernelPackage/ltq-atm-danube=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,danube,(TARGET_lantiq_xway||TARGET_lantiq_xway_legacy))
-KernelPackage/ltq-atm-ar9=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,ar9,TARGET_lantiq_xway)
+KernelPackage/ltq-atm-danube=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,danube,(TARGET_lantiq_xway||TARGET_lantiq_xway_legacy) +kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-mei)
+KernelPackage/ltq-atm-ar9=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,ar9,TARGET_lantiq_xway +kmod-ltq-adsl-ar9-mei)
 KernelPackage/ltq-atm-ase=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,ase,TARGET_lantiq_ase +kmod-ltq-adsl-ase-mei)
 KernelPackage/ltq-atm-vr9=$(call KernelPackage/ltq-atm-template,vr9,TARGET_lantiq_xrx200)