uhttpd: update to latest Git head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:55:50 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
cdfc902 cgi: escape url in 403 error output
0bba1ce uhttpd: fix building without TLS and Lua support
2ed3341 help: document -A option
fa5fd45 file: fix CPP syntax error
77b774b build: avoid redefining _DEFAULT_SOURCE

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index af322b5..da426d4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b741dec35698a80266fb8206970638e666774a33
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2f7c88ba1b36dd6776a7d954b4c5e96aff288992acf19152a38641c665e261e4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cdfc902a4cb77bc538a729f9e1c8a8578454a0e5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6b21111547a4453355bd6c941a47f0116a652a77d87c1e05a035168b8ab2aa6f
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC