treewide: Bump PKG_RELEASE due to mbedtls update
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:23:40 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
Bump PKG_RELEASE on packages that depends on (lib)mbedtls to avoid library
mismatch.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile
package/utils/px5g/Makefile

index 6cd08a6..9bb093d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ustream-ssl
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
index 51ae9a3..e0c9d4b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
 PKG_VERSION:=2.4.5
-PKG_RELEASE:=6
+PKG_RELEASE:=7
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=\
        https://build.openvpn.net/downloads/releases/ \
index 7b93b7f..66bf4f3 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
 PKG_VERSION:=7.61.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
index 549d4e5..7b57484 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=px5g
-PKG_RELEASE:=7
+PKG_RELEASE:=8
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/px5g-$(BUILD_VARIANT)