mt76: fix typo in kmod-mt76x0u package description
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 112d436..a0b966c 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ endef
 
 define KernelPackage/mt76x0u
   $(KernelPackage/mt76-default)
-  TITLE:=MediaTek MT76x2U wireless driver
+  TITLE:=MediaTek MT76x0U wireless driver
   DEPENDS+=+kmod-mt76x0-common +kmod-mt76x02-usb
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mt76x0/mt76x0u.ko