samba36: disable local browse master by default
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:32:10 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/samba36/files/smb.conf.template

index 48e575a..35e486f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
        server string = |DESCRIPTION|
        unix charset = |CHARSET|
        workgroup = |WORKGROUP|
+       local master = no
        browseable = yes
        deadtime = 30
        domain master = yes