kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.132
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar71xx
Runtime-tested on: ar71xx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/pending-4.9/890-uart_optional_sysrq.patch

index 8f01583..b3d6537 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .123
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .131
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .132
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .74
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.123 = c10de32c9b31fb619b016a00d77afc394db5a4542e258e927f06a5ead86f8c64
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.131 = 57db3295469d3990af93703a97b07f1e8a14920bf3f5b68ce0330a02e7aa5d60
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.132 = 67e66ae14595b3c93f228c417463e5436b9d64f5e9dfd3b92b7e24714d1ee5d3
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.74 = 70e69189fd7b2f96fa33833735c7bcf3281dc0172c3734e2c5819e9d57015c72
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
index ff0824d..d80246d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
  {
 --- a/lib/Kconfig.debug
 +++ b/lib/Kconfig.debug
-@@ -396,6 +396,11 @@ config MAGIC_SYSRQ_DEFAULT_ENABLE
+@@ -410,6 +410,11 @@ config MAGIC_SYSRQ_DEFAULT_ENABLE
          This may be set to 1 or 0 to enable or disable them all, or
          to a bitmask as described in Documentation/sysrq.txt.