ipq806x: fix numbering for Netgear R7800 LAN ports
authorAleksandr V. Piskunov <aleksandr.v.piskunov@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 13:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 23:20:44 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
Netgear R7800 switch LAN ports are numbered backwards in LuCI,
i.e. numbering is not corresponding to the actual physical port labels,
patch fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Aleksandr V. Piskunov <aleksandr.v.piskunov@gmail.com>
[merged with existing board using the same config]
Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index f5daf62..786c6f7 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ compex,wpq864 |\
 netgear,d7800 |\
 netgear,r7500 |\
 netgear,r7500v2 |\
-netgear,r7800 |\
 qcom,ipq8064-ap148 |\
 tplink,vr2600v)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
@@ -33,15 +32,16 @@ nec,wg2600hp)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6@eth1" "1:wan" "0@eth0"
        ;;
+netgear,r7800 |\
+tplink,c2600)
+       ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+               "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "6@eth1" "5:wan" "0@eth0"
+       ;;
 qcom,ipq8064-db149)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth1 eth2 eth3"
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "6u@eth1" "5:wan" "0u@eth0"
        ;;
-tplink,c2600)
-       ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "6@eth1" "5:wan" "0@eth0"
-       ;;
 zyxel,nbg6817)
        hw_mac_addr=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii 0:APPSBLENV ethaddr)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \