ramips: Correct switch configuration for Newifi D1
authorChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 13:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index baf619f..ef0f5a9 100755 (executable)
@@ -235,11 +235,8 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                        "0:lan" "4:lan" "6t@eth0"
                ;;
        newifi-d1)
-               ucidef_set_interface_lan_wan "eth0.1" "eth0.2"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "5:wan" "6t@eth0" "7t@eth0"
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch1" \
-                       "4:lan" "6t@eth0" "7t@eth0"
+               "1:lan:2" "2:lan:1" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
        rt-n56u)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \