ar71xx: fix netgear wnr2000 v3 switch port mapping
authorQian Zheng <sotux82@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:34:53 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 16:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Qian Zheng <sotux82@gmail.com>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: fix alphabetical order after merging with gl-ar300 case]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index fe3d958..b998daa 100755 (executable)
@@ -276,7 +276,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        tl-wr941nd-v5|\
        tl-wr941nd-v6|\
        wnr1000-v2|\
-       wnr2000-v3|\
        wnr2000-v4|\
        wnr2200|\
        wnr612-v2|\
@@ -326,7 +325,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6@eth1" "0@eth0" "1:wan"
                ;;
-       gl-ar300)
+       gl-ar300|\
+       wnr2000-v3)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1" "eth0"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan"