bcm53xx: fix warning caused by m25p80 patch
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
It was adding unused variable:
drivers/mtd/devices/m25p80.c: In function 'm25p80_write':
drivers/mtd/devices/m25p80.c:85:6: warning: unused variable 'i' [-Wunused-variable]
  int i;
      ^

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/patches-4.4/406-mtd-m25p80-use-single-SPI-message-for-writing-data.patch

index 1a3fc31..d5525f6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
 
 --- a/drivers/mtd/devices/m25p80.c
 +++ b/drivers/mtd/devices/m25p80.c
-@@ -78,29 +78,30 @@ static void m25p80_write(struct spi_nor
+@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ static void m25p80_write(struct spi_nor
  {
        struct m25p *flash = nor->priv;
        struct spi_device *spi = flash->spi;
@@ -29,10 +29,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
        struct spi_transfer t[2] = {};
        struct spi_message m;
        int cmd_sz = m25p_cmdsz(nor);
-+      int i;
-       spi_message_init(&m);
+@@ -87,20 +88,19 @@ static void m25p80_write(struct spi_nor
        if (nor->program_opcode == SPINOR_OP_AAI_WP && nor->sst_write_second)
                cmd_sz = 1;