mountd: bump to git HEAD version (fixes SIGSEV crashes)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
6efeb19 autofs: register SIGTERM for gracefull exit
01bb2b0 mount: fix SIGSEV crashes

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/mountd/Makefile

index 7027561..c3a9cca 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mountd
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mountd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dd5799c9f8cc7a01c0572c067bf907b37cdd7d04
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cdc9f61bf4ad4b5d02b7cad435de1566b53306ed532fe39d099ed91eec6c405c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6efeb198451a46bb8039d2892986c7f625c92649
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=af36387c30dd67f30ec9748e0b2f601f827637ca914446522793be44d5c3356d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>