procd: Always tell cmake whether to include seccomp support or not
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
Without this change, when a user disables seccomp support in .config,
procd does not get recompiled unless the package is cleaned manually.
It is because when -D option is missing from cmake command line, cmake
uses cached value from the previous run where seccomp was enabled.

Signed-off-by: Michal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 0e300a3a71264d8938b17f9fb0d5f1ab33a0434a)

package/system/procd/Makefile

index a2fea4d..93164ea 100644 (file)
@@ -107,9 +107,8 @@ ifdef CONFIG_PACKAGE_procd-ujail
   CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DJAIL_SUPPORT=1
 endif
 
-ifdef CONFIG_PACKAGE_procd-seccomp
-  CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DSECCOMP_SUPPORT=1 -DUTRACE_SUPPORT=1
-endif
+SECCOMP=$(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_procd-seccomp),1,0)
+CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DSECCOMP_SUPPORT=$(SECCOMP) -DUTRACE_SUPPORT=$(SECCOMP)
 
 define Package/procd/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/sbin $(1)/etc $(1)/lib/functions