ar71xx: base-files: fix indentation in lib/ar71xx.sh
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh

index 4a0c85d..8f2cce5 100755 (executable)
@@ -74,25 +74,25 @@ ubnt_xm_board_detect() {
 
        magic="$(ubnt_get_mtd_part_magic)"
        case ${magic:0:3} in
-               "e00"|\
-               "e01"|\
-               "e80")
-                       model="Ubiquiti NanoStation M"
-                       ;;
-               "e0a")
-                       model="Ubiquiti NanoStation loco M"
-                       ;;
-               "e1b"|\
-               "e1d")
-                       model="Ubiquiti Rocket M"
-                       ;;
-               "e20"|\
-               "e2d")
-                       model="Ubiquiti Bullet M"
-                       ;;
-               "e30")
-                       model="Ubiquiti PicoStation M"
-                       ;;
+       "e00"|\
+       "e01"|\
+       "e80")
+               model="Ubiquiti NanoStation M"
+               ;;
+       "e0a")
+               model="Ubiquiti NanoStation loco M"
+               ;;
+       "e1b"|\
+       "e1d")
+               model="Ubiquiti Rocket M"
+               ;;
+       "e20"|\
+       "e2d")
+               model="Ubiquiti Bullet M"
+               ;;
+       "e30")
+               model="Ubiquiti PicoStation M"
+               ;;
        esac
 
        [ -z "$model" ] || AR71XX_MODEL="${model}${magic:3:1}"