x86: image: drop unused ROOTDELAY variable
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
It's unused since commit 742700719303 ("x86: remove the olpc subtarget,
it has been unmaintained for a long time").

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 9a267e6a4b08d1fa2a98523e5eb9f2325c9506e2)

target/linux/x86/image/Makefile

index 965737a..a2df0af 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,6 @@ ifneq ($(CONFIG_GRUB_IMAGES),)
   endef
 endif
 
-ROOTDELAY=10
-
 define Image/Build/squashfs
        dd if=/dev/zero bs=128k count=1 >> $(KDIR)/root.squashfs
 endef