ar71xx: Fix typo in wan LED color of gl-mifi
authorReto Schneider <code@reto-schneider.ch>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 04:21:49 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
It was wrong from the beginning and the trigger for the wan led was
never set due to the typo.

Signed-off-by: Reto Schneider <code@reto-schneider.ch>
[add commit message]
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-gl-mifi.c

index 9f8ca2f..a5c68ed 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 
 static struct gpio_led gl_mifi_leds_gpio[] __initdata = {
        {
-               .name = "gl-mifi:greeen:wan",
+               .name = "gl-mifi:green:wan",
                .gpio = GL_MIFI_GPIO_LED_WAN,
                .active_low = 0,
        },