layerscape: activate fpu feature
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 06:24:46 +0000 (07:24 +0100)
The CPU sub type was set to a CPU version with FPU, but the FPU feature
was not activated before, so a soft float toolchain was created.
Activate also the FPU feature to create the correct toolchain.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/layerscape/Makefile

index 67da844..bd91556 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ BOARD:=layerscape
 BOARDNAME:=NXP Layerscape
 DEVICE_TYPE:=developerboard
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
-FEATURES:=squashfs nand usb pcie gpio
+FEATURES:=squashfs nand usb pcie gpio fpu
 SUBTARGETS:=armv8_64b armv8_32b
 MAINTAINER:=Yangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>