util-linux: Update to 2.33
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:56:47 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
Update util-linux to 2.33
Refresh patch

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile
package/utils/util-linux/patches/003-fix_pkgconfig_files.patch

index 4c0260a..5e1a6ea 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=util-linux
-PKG_VERSION:=2.32.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.33
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.32
-PKG_HASH:=86e6707a379c7ff5489c218cfaf1e3464b0b95acf7817db0bc5f179e356a67b2
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.33
+PKG_HASH:=f261b9d73c35bfeeea04d26941ac47ee1df937bd3b0583e748217c1ea423658a
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kernel:util-linux
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
index 0cf1546..6e09e77 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
  endif # BUILD_LIBUUID
 --- a/configure.ac
 +++ b/configure.ac
-@@ -2351,18 +2351,23 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
+@@ -2380,18 +2380,23 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
  #
  AC_CONFIG_FILES([
  Makefile