base-files: add logging for configuration import
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 09:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
Make sysupgrade backup import more verbose.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
(cherry picked from commit fdbdbe8eaaa6aa3acacdcb3ae1308b2a2055fc39)

package/base-files/files/sbin/sysupgrade

index 7977b06..7e0a00e 100755 (executable)
@@ -287,6 +287,7 @@ if [ -n "$CONF_RESTORE" ]; then
        fi
 
        [ "$VERBOSE" -gt 1 ] && TAR_V="v" || TAR_V=""
+       v "Restoring config files..."
        tar -C / -x${TAR_V}zf "$CONF_RESTORE"
        exit $?
 fi