ar71xx: add user-space support for the OpenMesh A60
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh

index 5cd2e5c..1ec225c 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,6 +11,10 @@ board_config_update
 board=$(ar71xx_board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
+a60)
+       ucidef_set_led_default "status-red" "Status (red)" "a60:red:status" "0"
+       ucidef_set_led_default "status-blue" "Status (blue)" "a60:blue:status" "0"
+       ;;
 airgateway|\
 airgatewaypro)
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan" "WLAN" "ubnt:blue:wlan" "phy0tpt"
index 50ce445..eac94d6 100755 (executable)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        wp543)
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
                ;;
+       a60|\
        alfa-ap96|\
        alfa-nx|\
        gl-ar150|\
index 111dd61..157a9ac 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@ get_status_led() {
        local board=$(ar71xx_board_name)
 
        case $board in
+       a60)
+               status_led="a60:green:status"
+               ;;
        alfa-nx)
                status_led="alfa:green:led_8"
                ;;
index 77016f4..79a651c 100755 (executable)
@@ -382,6 +382,9 @@ ar71xx_board_detect() {
        *"Oolite V1.0")
                name="oolite"
                ;;
+       *"A60")
+               name="a60"
+               ;;
        *"AC1750DB")
                name="f9k1115v2"
                ;;