brcm47xx: cosmetic fix in model detection
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:02:22 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:36:18 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
In "brcm47xx: rework model detection" the file 01_detect was moved
to 01_network, therefore also update the warning message in case
everything fails.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_network

index 762dd21..8428b43 100755 (executable)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ configure_by_vlanports() {
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0:wan" "5@eth0"
 
        else
-               logger -t "01_detect" "Unable to determine network configuration"
+               logger -t "01_network" "Unable to determine network configuration"
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
        fi
 }