ramips: ZyXEL Keenetic Viva: export gpio usb power
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
Export gpio usb to allow power management of USB port.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/kng_rc.dts

index fefa1b7..7cd4de3 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
+       gpio_export {
+               compatible = "gpio-export";
+               #size-cells = <0>;
+
+               usb_power {
+                       gpio-export,name = "usb";
+                       gpio-export,output = <1>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               };
+       };
+
        rtl8367rb {
                compatible = "realtek,rtl8367b";
                cpu_port = <7>;