relayd: bump to version 2020-04-25
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 09:27:22 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 09:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
f4d759b dhcp.c: further improve validation

Further improve input validation for CVE-2020-11752

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit 9e7d11f3e275d6f5d6b3edd7f0fa0440da43c45a)

package/network/services/relayd/Makefile

index b178f50..64a08a9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/relayd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ad0b25ad74345d367c62311e14b279f5ccb8ef13
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e3e3598e5d37ea225db153288726036c5164bfc98e46d76ad8c317cc19b25a22
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f4d759be54ceb37714e9a6ca320d5b50c95e9ce9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b1ff6e99072867be0975ba0be52ba9da3a876c8b8da893d68301e8238243a51e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0