mac80211: fix tx power regression
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
Revert an accidental change that was introduced by having an old version
of the patch in my git tree, which was merged in 609208597b6d

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/315-ath9k-adjust-tx-power-reduction-for-US-regulatory-do.patch

index 59e4dde..7808351 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
  
 +      /* FCC allows maximum antenna gain of 3 dBi */
 +      if (reg->region == NL80211_DFS_FCC)
-+              ant_reduction = min_t(int, ant_reduction - 6, 0);
++              ant_reduction = max_t(int, ant_reduction - 6, 0);
 +
        ah->eep_ops->set_txpower(ah, chan, ctl, ant_reduction, new_pwr, test);
  }