build: remove @ as it's causing an error
authorPhilip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:17:09 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
Since $(DownloadMethod/unknown) is being invoked in the expansion of
$(call locked ...) anyway, you can't have an @ because the shell
doesn't know what to do with it.

Signed-off-by: Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
(cherry picked from commit 76ba01a39216b8460846808b2fc10d5ee230a324)

include/download.mk

index 82a3dd2..0a25641 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ hash_var = $(if $(filter-out x,$(1)),MD5SUM,HASH)
 endif
 
 define DownloadMethod/unknown
-       @echo "ERROR: No download method available"; false
+       echo "ERROR: No download method available"; false
 endef
 
 define DownloadMethod/default