fstools: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 12:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 5 May 2020 11:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
84965b92f635 blockd: print symlink error code and string message
62c578c22f9d blockd: report "target" path as "mount" for autofs available mounts
d1f1f2b38fa1 block: remove mount target file if it's a link
830441d790d6 blockd: remove symlink linkpath file if it's a dir or link
c80f7002114f libfstools/mtd: attempt to read from OOB data if empty space is found

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit b7d6e80feea21aac80d5bd25dc3a0dd5b148fec9)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 69313cc..74320ac 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ca3cc1d4a2de3014e63ec1fa223c5250116c6ae5cdc4e41b2053ca7b3c0a3d96
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=189b41b6b48786a51eb2b8bc450cb7d560f030f0
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=724e736fdaa0fee1a8d0a120d6248dfe99933d19172575e3f30aeb7224fe5914
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c80f7002114f65dc40895c9064c077d9631b8f6e
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0