glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
f9c3c12f336 Fix crash in _IO_wfile_sync (bug 20568)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 3856335..4fd4768 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1961e5c72965a428e5ff18a49c4efdcb65991347
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dcd1a5ceaeb8d5668c1829609f20241c44670b00a43846f5c7e90e00bbc049f9
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f9c3c12f3365c3e26aa11a31c6effea7d959f0ba
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4d2edaf33fdc312f723f4ebce37a508137bd9eb1e3a99aa46281bde24622749e
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz