xfsprogs: install path consistent with fs tools
authorAlberto Bursi <starshipeleven@outlook.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
changed install path from /sbin to /usr/sbin to be consistent with other filesystem tools
ext2-3-4 and f2fs tools are in /usr/sbin, for example

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
package/utils/xfsprogs/Makefile

index 638ec4c..cd9d5f9 100644 (file)
@@ -69,19 +69,19 @@ MAKE_FLAGS += \
        PKG_DOC_DIR=$(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/share/doc/xfsprogs
 
 define Package/xfs-mkfs/install
-       mkdir -p $(1)/sbin
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/sbin/mkfs.xfs $(1)/sbin
+       mkdir -p $(1)/usr/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/sbin/mkfs.xfs $(1)/usr/sbin
 endef
 
 define Package/xfs-fsck/install
-       mkdir -p $(1)/sbin
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/sbin/xfs_repair $(1)/sbin
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_db $(1)/sbin
+       mkdir -p $(1)/usr/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/sbin/xfs_repair $(1)/usr/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_db $(1)/usr/sbin
 endef
 
 define Package/xfs-growfs/install
-       mkdir -p $(1)/sbin
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_growfs $(1)/sbin
+       mkdir -p $(1)/usr/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_growfs $(1)/usr/sbin
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,xfs-mkfs))