fstools: backport fix from version 2020-01-18
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
Contains only the FS#2735 fix:

 189b41b6b487 libblkid-tiny: fix f2fs labels by increasing label buffer

Commit adding new feature wasn't backported (needs patched kernel anyway):

 f5c7c1813f52 fstools: Add support to read-only MTD partitions (eg. recovery images)

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 63000bfaf7163d97ac6feb343c7587e3d339e65e)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index d1bc704..69313cc 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7077c90f3938c7316ff7c8c353a178c4de61ef107b08b79209b93916a67c951d
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=823faa0f3edb93fac528bc35588cea81f0a77146
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ca3cc1d4a2de3014e63ec1fa223c5250116c6ae5cdc4e41b2053ca7b3c0a3d96
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=189b41b6b48786a51eb2b8bc450cb7d560f030f0
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0