uboot-zynq: remove ZC706 board
authorLuis Araneda <luaraneda@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 01:39:56 +0000 (22:39 -0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:53:28 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
The board was added when creating the target, but the
corresponding device was never defined inside the target

Signed-off-by: Luis Araneda <luaraneda@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-zynq/Makefile

index 6d52e81..65ac93b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,10 +26,6 @@ define U-Boot/zc702
   NAME:=Xilinx ZC702 Dev Board
 endef
 
-define U-Boot/zc706
-  NAME:=Xilinx ZC706 Dev Board
-endef
-
 define U-Boot/zed
   NAME:=Avnet Digilent ZedBoard Dev Board
 endef