ath10k-firmware: fix board-2.bin download URL
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Original URL got 303 redirect which then also dropped the commit id
leading to different file revision & MD5 mismatch.

Corrected URL & clarified commit ID use in Makefile

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>

No differences found