fstools: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 07:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
dd02dad fstools: allow the mounting with full access time accounting
242248c fstools: allow to compress the filesystem

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index ad5197a..440f187 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e24368361db166cf369a19cea773bd54f9d854b1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8b483e752578683224245a6d77b3d7172b7cf7a8c3b959e21c47ff18aefc2464
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dd02dad332958575cc52e60c78ef10ef2b5aaced
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=31051da29a0fff0b60ab3fc7fe27be281ed298346ff0ac65e3a2976671d2deed
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0