firmware: intel-microcode: bump to 20190918
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 12:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
  * New upstream microcode datafile 20190918

      *Might* contain mitigations for INTEL-SA-00247 (RAMBleed), given
      the set of processors being updated.
  * Updated Microcodes:
      sig 0x000306d4, pf_mask 0xc0, 2019-06-13, rev 0x002e, size 19456
      sig 0x000306f4, pf_mask 0x80, 2019-06-17, rev 0x0016, size 18432
      sig 0x00040671, pf_mask 0x22, 2019-06-13, rev 0x0021, size 14336
      sig 0x000406f1, pf_mask 0xef, 2019-06-18, rev 0xb000038, size 30720
      sig 0x00050654, pf_mask 0xb7, 2019-07-31, rev 0x2000064, size 33792
      sig 0x00050657, pf_mask 0xbf, 2019-08-12, rev 0x500002b, size 51200
      sig 0x00050662, pf_mask 0x10, 2019-06-17, rev 0x001c, size 32768
      sig 0x00050663, pf_mask 0x10, 2019-06-17, rev 0x7000019, size 24576
      sig 0x00050664, pf_mask 0x10, 2019-06-17, rev 0xf000017, size 24576
      sig 0x00050665, pf_mask 0x10, 2019-06-17, rev 0xe00000f, size 19456

Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
package/firmware/intel-microcode/Makefile

index 8c6dbb4..de50162 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=intel-microcode
-PKG_VERSION:=20190618
+PKG_VERSION:=20190918
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=intel-microcode_3.$(PKG_VERSION).$(PKG_RELEASE).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/non-free/i/intel-microcode/
-PKG_HASH:=0026ade98745205841fbab5d298c5efe6c571438f55619aeb1f2686f95a0f4b8
+PKG_HASH:=b7ecb5dd30d71e9b3c2ab184693a876171392e0d80d138c3560c662e5f2a2247
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-3.$(PKG_VERSION).$(PKG_RELEASE)
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=iucode-tool/host