kernel: Remove CONFIG_UDF_NLS for kernel 4.19
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 01:03:09 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
kernel 4.18 removed the symbol and made NLS implicit.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.19

index 090c932..4992007 100644 (file)
@@ -5300,7 +5300,6 @@ CONFIG_UBIFS_FS_FORMAT4=y
 # CONFIG_UCB1400_CORE is not set
 # CONFIG_UCSI is not set
 # CONFIG_UDF_FS is not set
-CONFIG_UDF_NLS=y
 CONFIG_UEVENT_HELPER=y
 CONFIG_UEVENT_HELPER_PATH="/sbin/hotplug"
 # CONFIG_UFS_FS is not set