rpcd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
41333ab uci: tighten uci reorder operation error handling
f91751b uci: tighten uci delete operation error handling
c2c612b uci: tighten uci set operation error handling
948bb51 uci: tighten uci add operation error handling
51980c6 uci: reject invalid section and option names

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 8c91807214c42b481a0893e118d46f488419468a)

package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 31db8e1..fee2c5b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=820621952d537c49deba470c6f61c40df93f4ba8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=41333abee4c57e3de2bcfa08972954e2af20705a
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=24322b547cb062e9676da51d09de19d1cb9fb07df9e82b2b63fc0f714ec1c14b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a6d3c2228836a738919dfbd57a9e3ae5d427d5f94607b7e78b92b03f09f59731
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=