layerscape: update build guide in README
authorYangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 04:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
Added package feeds updating and installing in build guide
of README.

Signed-off-by: Yangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
target/linux/layerscape/README

index eaeee32..ecef32b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ Layerscape Quick Start
 
 2. Build
 --------
+Before configuration and build, update and install package feeds.
+
+$ ./scripts/feeds update -a
+$ ./scripts/feeds install -a
 
 2.1 make menuconfig
 -------------------