config: kernel: fix typo in HFSPLUG_FS_POSIX_ACL
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:02:17 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
config/Config-kernel.in

index bdb6b91..2093032 100644 (file)
@@ -782,7 +782,7 @@ menu "Filesystem ACL and attr support options"
                select KERNEL_FS_POSIX_ACL
                default y if USE_FS_ACL_ATTR
 
-       config KERNEL_HFSPLUG_FS_POSIX_ACL
+       config KERNEL_HFSPLUS_FS_POSIX_ACL
                bool "Enable POSIX ACL for HFS+ Filesystems"
                select KERNEL_FS_POSIX_ACL
                default y if USE_FS_ACL_ATTR