tools/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.44.5
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
Update e2fsprogs to 1.44.5

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index f11ce52..db93c3b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.44.4
-PKG_HASH:=ee03b2f2180614c5ae5f6dd2666f8808de61c3d8b37d22ba86cc6daea25be55a
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.5
+PKG_HASH:=ba5eb3069d69160d96818bb9700de9ab5a8458d9add1fd85d427c0000d34c5b9
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz