mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:49:08 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
0b8b15f mt7603: use common mmio mcu struct
d612e2e mt76: mt76x02: skip station tx status for non-sta wcid entries
d89d84b mt76: mt76x02: only override control->sta on sw-encrypted tx
9d59d2a mt76: add support for reporting tx status with skb
ed17ba2 mt7603: use common tx status handling code
14b6c59 mt76x0: use band parameter for LC calibration

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index e5a4b3e..71b7524 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ba9d4247f2e08be5ccb5cd1b286ed149cd56e757
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4ecdc1dbba5904d282ca2046f3667dd7af51efebec2f8bc1804cc94f6e25b18b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=14b6c59dc6ab7b3a4c439298fec3186769281979
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=47288c60e753e398f03959e6d8302da89b3ea4ad00623684150f057081e13b63
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1