apm821xx: adds missing symbol to v4.9 default config
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:07:57 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/apm821xx/config-4.9

index d9b3283..b31df63 100644 (file)
@@ -295,6 +295,7 @@ CONFIG_RWSEM_XCHGADD_ALGORITHM=y
 CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK=y
 # CONFIG_SCHED_INFO is not set
 # CONFIG_SCSI_DMA is not set
+# CONFIG_SENSORS_TC654 is not set
 # CONFIG_SEQUOIA is not set
 CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_EXTENDED=y
 CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_FSL=y