curl: Add ca-bundle dependency
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 22:13:48 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:11:40 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
While building, curl complains that the path specified is missing.
Also, without ca-bundle, something like 'curl https://www.google.com'
does not work due to a certificate verify error.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
(backported from 7a20c7a05d52f9bb3c82742098457bfbed869a8a)

package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index 522460e..b4e3fd9 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ define Package/libcurl
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   DEPENDS:= +LIBCURL_WOLFSSL:libwolfssl +LIBCURL_OPENSSL:libopenssl +LIBCURL_GNUTLS:libgnutls +LIBCURL_MBEDTLS:libmbedtls
   DEPENDS += +LIBCURL_ZLIB:zlib +LIBCURL_THREADED_RESOLVER:libpthread +LIBCURL_LDAP:libopenldap +LIBCURL_LIBIDN2:libidn2
-  DEPENDS += +LIBCURL_SSH2:libssh2 +LIBCURL_NGHTTP2:libnghttp2
+  DEPENDS += +LIBCURL_SSH2:libssh2 +LIBCURL_NGHTTP2:libnghttp2 +ca-bundle
   TITLE:=A client-side URL transfer library
   MENU:=1
 endef